Quick Kroger trip 7/26

To take advantage of the 10 item Mega Event going on at Kroger until midnight tonight, I made a quick run before I went to work today.  I know that I’m posting this at the end of the sale week, but there will be another mega event sale in a month or two from now!  Here’s what I got today:

6 Softsoap Pampered Hands soap, $1.49 (ME price)

Used 6 $1/1 printables that I mentioned in this post for CVS (this is cheaper out of pocket than at CVS)

1 Softsoap Kitchen Hands soap, $1.49 (ME price)

Used 1 $.35/1 Softsoap 8 oz or larger from the 7/24 SS insert

3 boxes of Kraft Mac & Cheese, $.69

Used 3 $.25/1 Kraft Mac & Cheese boxes, tripled to $.69

1 half gallon of milk for $1.99

 

Total OOP: $6.63

 

I also plan to PM some of their sale items at Walmart since they were out of stock while I was there & will edit this post after I do! 🙂

Leave a Reply

