Coach Online Outlet sale!!

Just a heads up to you designer fans who aren’t fans of the original designer price: Coach is having their online outlet sale, and man, are there some awesome deals!  This COATED CANVAS BABY BAG MESSENGER is the same bag I bought in the Houston Coach Outlet store the other week for $132.XX, and is on sale for $125.00!! This was originally $358.00!!!  I love this bag, especially the fact that the outer shell is a PVC-like material, similar to that of Louis Vuitton, so it will last for much longer than their typical cloth counterparts.  I currently use mine as a laptop bag/backpack for school and plan to be able to use it when I am a teacher for the same purpose.

 

Let me know if you cannot log into the sale & I will e-mail you my account and password if you are serious about buying something 🙂

Leave a Reply

